Domaine de la Chappelle Barrel Cellar

Get In Touch

Uncorked Office & Warehouse

3140 Eads Street
New Orleans, LA 70122

Monday – Friday, 8am – 4pm

Office Line  (504) 828-5708
Order Line  (504) 300-1387 (until 5 pm)
Fax              (504) 828-5581

Patsy Dubret, Founder patsy@uncorkednola.com

Nick Selby, Partner  nick@uncorkednola.com

David Kenney, Partner, david@uncorkednola.com

Erik Christensen, Sales, erik@uncorkednola.com (504) 884-6073

Colin O’NeillSales,  colin@uncorkednola.com (504) 220-2530

Joshua DunhamSales,  josh@uncorkednola.com (985) 288-8521

Lauren Attaway, Sales, lauren@uncorkednola.com (318) 614-2802

Jonathan Gray, Sales, jonathan@uncorkednola.com  (256) 599-6787

Randy Hanning, Sales, randy@uncorkednola.com (504) 610-4936

Courtney Sutton, Office Manager, courtney@uncorkednola.com (504) 300-1384

Jessica Coburn, Sales/Marketing Assistant, jessica@uncorkednola.com (504) 300-1387

Juan Pardo, Warehouse Manager, juan@uncorkednola.com

Uncorked

3140 Eads Street
New Orleans LA 70122

Office (504) 828-5708
Fax (504) 828-5581

Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses Alumni
Follow Uncorked Wines on Twitter! facebook