Fine Wines, Spirits, & Brews

Keenan Vineyards in Napa, credit: David Kenney Keenan Vineyards in Napa, credit: David Kenney

Get In Touch

Uncorked Office & Warehouse

3140 Eads Street
New Orleans, LA 70122

Monday – Friday, 9am – 4pm

Office Line  (504) 828-5708
Order Line  (504) 300-1387 (9am-4 pm)
Fax              (504) 828-5581

Patsy Dubret, Founder, patsy@uncorkednola.com

Nick Selby, Partner,  nick@uncorkednola.com

David Kenney, Partner, david@uncorkednola.com

Jessica Coburn, Sales Manager & Marketing Coordinator, jessica@uncorkednola.com (504) 304-2734

Alexandra MintonSales,  alexandra@uncorkednola.com

Amy Heinricher, Sales, amy@uncorkednola.com

Brian Gibbons, Sales, brian@uncorkednola.com

Erik Christensen, Sales, erik@uncorkednola.com

Jonathan Gray, Sales/Fine Wine Specialist, jonathan@uncorkednola.com

Joshua DunhamSales,  josh@uncorkednola.com 

Katy SorkowSales,  katherine@uncorkednola.com 

Lane Primeaux, Sales/Spirits Specialist, lane@uncorkednola.com

Lauren Attaway, Sales, lauren@uncorkednola.com

Randy Hanning, Sales, randy@uncorkednola.com

Courtney Sutton, Purchasing Coordinator, courtney@uncorkednola.com (504) 520-0217

Arielle LeBlanc Smith, Office Manager, arielle@uncorkednola.com (504) 300-1387

Juan Pardo, Delivery Manager, juan@uncorkednola.com

Rudy Guthrie, Warehouse Manager, rudy@uncorkednola.com

Uncorked

3140 Eads Street
New Orleans LA 70122

Office (504) 828-5708
Fax (504) 828-5581

Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses Alumni